Artists-In-Education Summer Concerts Healthcare Outreach Country Dances Special Events About Bluemont Bluemont In Your Community Volunteer Information Support Bluemont Contact Bluemont

All staff can be reached at (540) 955-8186

 

Lily Rose Dunning
Executive Director
lily@bluemont.org

Peter H. Dunning
President emeritus
peter@bluemont.org

Nathan Borger
Deputy Director
nathan@bluemont.org

Melissa W. Dunning
Artists-In-Education Program Manager & Business Manager
melissa@bluemont.org

Warren Campbell
Special Projects Coordinator
warren@bluemont.org

Suzanne Grobbel
Database Wizard
suzanne@bluemont.org

 

 

 

 

 

Last updated on: Thursday, April 29, 2004